CATEGORIES
MANUFACTURERS
SPECIALS   (View All)
Follow Us
Read What Others Are Saying
MILVIZ - Boeing CH-47 Chinook by Erwin Au Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
MILVIZ - Boeing CH-47 Chinook This bird flies pretty good and is a lot of fun, suggest you read the supplied manual first, to get

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Zinertek - Ultimate Night Environment X by joao goncalves Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Zinertek - Ultimate Night Environment X Beautiful addition. Makes night flying real. But heavy on frames...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Zinertek - HD Airport Graphics by joao goncalves Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Zinertek - HD Airport Graphics Fantastic job, guys at Zenertec !!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Suppression Flight - Beautiful World FX by joao goncalves Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Suppression Flight - Beautiful World FX I have to say that this inexpensive add on really makes things look nice. Other software add-on make..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Milviz - MV 407 for FSX by matthew thacker Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Milviz - MV 407 for FSX This helicopter model is a thing of beauty and the flight dynamics are wonderful, very close to DODO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aerosoft - Seahawk and Jayhawk X by matthew thacker Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Aerosoft - Seahawk and Jayhawk X One of my favorite helicopters of all times, wonderful flight model and a work of art to look at. On..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aerosoft - Huey X (Download) by matthew thacker Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Aerosoft - Huey X (Download) Aerosoft makes some of the finest helicopters and this is one of them. Smooth graphics, great sound,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QualityWings - The Ultimate 757 Collection by matthew thacker Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
QualityWings - The Ultimate 757 Collection fantastic product that does what it says. The plane flys well and looks great. The liveries thing i

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Virtualcol - EMBRAER 170-175 Regional Jets FSX/P3D by matthew thacker Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Virtualcol - EMBRAER 170-175 Regional Jets FSX/P3D Absolutely thrilled that I finally got my moneys worth in one great reasonably priced air craft. Thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flysimware - Velocity XL RG for FSX & P3D by Phil Zerr Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Flysimware - Velocity XL RG for FSX & P3D Models the Velocity well for flight. Only has the G1000 glass cockpit options though. Found VOR navi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GoFlight - Starter Set by Phil Chimbolo Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
GoFlight - Starter Set Well, I waited a looong time to get this. Found a great deal here at FSPS and purchase this set. I a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BlackBox Simulations - Airbus WideBody Prologue by Michael Head Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
BlackBox Simulations - Airbus WideBody Prologue I am a huge Airbus fan, so when I saw this package come out I could not resist it. It is expensive b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Zinertek - HD Airport Graphics by Andre Bastauskas Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Zinertek - HD Airport Graphics Fair.. only a few improvements.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JustFlight - Battle of Britain - Hurricane by David Harwood Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
JustFlight - Battle of Britain - Hurricane Bought this following my purchase of A2A's Spitfire as they don't do a Hurricane at this time. Nice

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Just Flight - L-1011 TriStar by David Harwood Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Just Flight - L-1011 TriStar Love this. A decent L-1011 to fly and in a wide range of textures. Its not the best VC I've seen for..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
First Class Sim - Avro Lancaster by David Harwood Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
First Class Sim - Avro Lancaster For an original FS2004 model this has updated into FSX well. Love to fly this beautiful old girl in

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cera Sim - Bell 412 by David Harwood Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Cera Sim - Bell 412 I just love this! Managed to get a repaint in the RAF version which I've flown in as a passenger a w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Area51 Sim - AH-64D Longbow Apache by David Harwood Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Area51 Sim - AH-64D Longbow Apache I've been looking for a decent Apache for a while and the freeware ones available just didn't seem t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aerosoft - F-14 X for FSX and P3D by David Harwood Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Aerosoft - F-14 X for FSX and P3D Bought this almost as soon as it was available based on the Aerosoft F-16. Beautifully modelled, gre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A2A Simulations - Wings of Power 3: P-51 Accu-Sim by David Harwood Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
A2A Simulations - Wings of Power 3: P-51 Accu-Sim If you have the aircraft you must have this. Makes the whole flying experience far more realistic an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 7707 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
SHOPPING CART
0 items
BEST SELLERS
PRODUCT REVIEWS
IRIS - Airforce Series - Battlefield Airlifter for FSX
Nowwe are talking some serious flight sim action, IRIS does ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Over 7000 Product Reviews Online!