Read What Others Are Saying
Wilco - CRJ NextGen by Joe leah Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017
Wilco - CRJ NextGen Disappointing, auto pilot issues and cabin is misleading, not complete.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Captain Sim - Captain 777 -200 Base Pack for FSX by Joe leah Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017
Captain Sim - Captain 777 -200 Base Pack for FSX As this modeler always does the detail is great. Flags great with the 1.7 update. Now, if you lov..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
FRIENDLY PANELS - Bombardier Learjet 45 Panel by DIDIER DUBOIS Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2017
FRIENDLY PANELS - Bombardier Learjet 45 Panel Very good easy to use add-on for Learjet 45. Could be the best with the possibility to save flight p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flysimware - Mosquito XE3 FSX/P3D v1-v2 by Mark Tyrrell Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2017
Flysimware - Mosquito XE3 FSX/P3D v1-v2 I really like this helicopter and bought it for FSX-SE and is a must have! The aircraft is very easy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carenado - H25B H850XP II HD Series for FSX & P3D by juan c perez Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2017
Carenado - H25B H850XP II HD Series for FSX & P3D Great plane yu can feel the weight f the plane an very tricky t lan as flight characteristics are ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A2A Simulations - COTS L-049 Constellation for FSX by PETE MESMER Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
A2A Simulations - COTS L-049 Constellation for FSX A2A has created another beautiful airplane but the price is too high for this old bird. Why isn't Ea..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Zinertek - HD Airport Graphics by Mark Simpson Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
Zinertek - HD Airport Graphics Zinertek - HD Airport Graphics has significantly improved my airport scenery. Particularly the vario..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QualityWings - The Ultimate 757 Collection by Themton Irani Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
QualityWings - The Ultimate 757 Collection Very Happy. My Main Issue was FMC and the ease of Loading the Flight Plan Etc. QualityWings Read My ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VRInsight - Multi Switch Panel by Guy Mason Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
VRInsight - Multi Switch Panel cost too much but it works great with Falcon bms very easy to set up always works.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Editor Keys - Flight Simulator Keyboard by Jean-Claude Misset Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2017
Editor Keys - Flight Simulator Keyboard I just acquired the Editors Keys' Flight Simulator Keyboard. It is a wonderful addition to my flight..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Drubware - FS Cabin Crew English Edition by maharsh patel Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Drubware - FS Cabin Crew English Edition hi recently bought this and they gave me the demo version not the full so i wouldnt recomend buying

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Drubware - FS Cabin Crew English Edition by maharsh patel Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Drubware - FS Cabin Crew English Edition hi recently bought this and they gave me the demo version not the full so i wouldnt recomend buying

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A2A Simulations - COTS L-049 Constellation for FSX by Scott Tugnett Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
A2A Simulations - COTS L-049 Constellation for FSX Another great plane from A2A. Well worth the money spent. Easy to download and install into your sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sky Simulations - McDonnell Douglas DC-9 for FSX by PETE MESMER Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017
Sky Simulations - McDonnell Douglas DC-9 for FSX In my previous review I mentioned that this model did not fly like the airplane I flew. It is heavy ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Sky Simulations - McDonnell Douglas DC-9 for FSX by PETE MESMER Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017
Sky Simulations - McDonnell Douglas DC-9 for FSX I flew the DC-9 for many years for Eastern Airlines. This model does not compare with what I flew. I..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
REX - WorldWide Airports HD for FSX & P3D by Ron Smith Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2017
REX - WorldWide Airports HD for FSX & P3D Well designed user interface, many options, immediate impression - a great upgrade of basic airport ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PacSim - Ninoy Aquino Int. and Metro Manila by joao goncalves Date Added: Saturday 07 January, 2017
PacSim - Ninoy Aquino Int. and Metro Manila Just installed this add on. With a I3 processor there is no impact on frame rate at all. What you re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Virtavia - B-29 Superfortress for FSX by Michael Hayward Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
Virtavia - B-29 Superfortress for FSX Not the best aircraft in the world, definitely has room for improvement. Sounds and effects are a bi..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Virtavia - B-29 Superfortress for FSX by Dominic Smith Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
Virtavia - B-29 Superfortress for FSX Not the best, but if you're fan of the B-29, it's a worthy addition to your hangar.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Alabeo - Cessna C441 for FSX & P3D by Daniel Elswick Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2017
Alabeo - Cessna C441 for FSX & P3D I often like long flights so I took off from KJFK [John F. Kennedy] and flew direct EGLL [Heathrow, ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 8294 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
SHOPPING CART
0 items
BEST SELLERS
PRODUCT REVIEWS
CLS - Airbus A330/A340
you have a wide range of liveries and aircraft, but it seems ..
3 of 5 Stars!
Over 8,000 Product Reviews Online!