Read What Others Are Saying
CLS - Boeing B747-200/300 HD for FSX by Dylan Minear Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
CLS - Boeing B747-200/300 HD for FSX It is a good plane, it isn't the best nor' the worst but is is above mediocre for sure. I would reco..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
QualityWings - The Ultimate 757 Collection by Dylan Minear Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
QualityWings - The Ultimate 757 Collection REALLY nice on your FPS, it's very flyable,and it has nice textures. I would highly recommend, it is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FSPS - FSX Booster 2013 by Dylan Minear Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
FSPS - FSX Booster 2013 It works pretty OK, it won't give you a small or large boost but it is a nice in the middle amount t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Perfect Flight - Ultimate B717-200 for FSX by Dylan Minear Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
Perfect Flight - Ultimate B717-200 for FSX (Mediocre) The 3D cockpit looks pretty awful in payware standards (not all buttons are clickable & f..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
FeelThere - MAP! by Octavio Arturo Orendain Tremear Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
FeelThere - MAP! ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lionheart Creations - Piper Pacer Super Pack for FSX & P3D by DENIS WESTBROOK Date Added: Saturday 28 May, 2016
Lionheart Creations - Piper Pacer Super Pack for FSX & P3D Excellent aircraft, a joy to fly. Cannot seem to access the add on scenery, guess will have to keep..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flight Replicas - Messerschmitt Me-163B Komet by Hugh Gallup Date Added: Saturday 28 May, 2016
Flight Replicas - Messerschmitt Me-163B Komet This is a very interesting little aircraft. It actually flies pretty nice. I bought it on a whim, an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carenado - EMB505 Phenom 300 HD For FSX & P3D by Jim Fielding Date Added: Saturday 28 May, 2016
Carenado - EMB505 Phenom 300 HD For FSX & P3D I waited to write this review until I had some time on the ship...about 100 hours thus far. It is be..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Just Flight - DHC-1B-2 Chipmunk Bubble Canopy Expansion by DENIS WESTBROOK Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Just Flight - DHC-1B-2 Chipmunk Bubble Canopy Expansion I got the expansion pack included with initial chippie download, but only RCAF , no private bubble c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FAsimulations - Helsinki Metropolitan VFR Scenery for X-Plane by zelimir bajzec Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2016
FAsimulations - Helsinki Metropolitan VFR Scenery for X-Plane After I change some settings on my PC configuration (limit frame rates which remove stutters, and re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carenado - TBM 850 HD Series for FSX & P3D by darrin rawlings Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2016
Carenado - TBM 850 HD Series for FSX & P3D I just picked this aircraft up and like all other Carenado HD aircraft it's done right with product ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alabeo - PA31 Chieftain 350 for FSX & P3D by darrin rawlings Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2016
Alabeo - PA31 Chieftain 350 for FSX & P3D This was my first Alabeo aircraft and I love it. The flight systems performance and all graphics qua..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FAsimulations - Helsinki Metropolitan VFR Scenery for X-Plane by zelimir bajzec Date Added: Saturday 21 May, 2016
FAsimulations - Helsinki Metropolitan VFR Scenery for X-Plane I purchased this scenery and installed. Its very "choppy", but maybe its because of my computer. I h..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
FSPS - Xtreme FSX Booster v2 by Phara Nelson Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2016
FSPS - Xtreme FSX Booster v2 Works Great!!! Noticeable difference between what I was getting before! Even 10-20 fps increase! I n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
REX-Milviz - WX Advantage Radar for FSX and P3D by Reed Maxson Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2016
REX-Milviz - WX Advantage Radar for FSX and P3D A very good add-on, although the description and photos seem to be a little misleading, or maybe it'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alabeo - PA31 Chieftain 350 for FSX & P3D by Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2016
Alabeo - PA31 Chieftain 350 for FSX & P3D A real good job, very nice to fly!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Turboprop Sim - Lockheed C-130 Hercules Sound Pack by Ben Sisneroz Date Added: Monday 16 May, 2016
Turboprop Sim - Lockheed C-130 Hercules Sound Pack Highly Recommend this sound over the Captain Sim Stock Sounds for the C-130. This is the real deal f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
REX - Soft Clouds for FSX & P3D by Hannes Tollin Date Added: Monday 16 May, 2016
REX - Soft Clouds for FSX & P3D Amazing. A must buy for simmers.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flight1 - Cessna Citation Mustang for FSX by Gary Smith Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Flight1 - Cessna Citation Mustang for FSX Very nice! At this level, one should expect a great execution of panel, flight model and exterior..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAS - Fly the Cessna Mission Pack by milt murray Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2016
RAS - Fly the Cessna Mission Pack I would like to ask.Are there rewards for these missions

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 8264 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
SHOPPING CART
0 items
BEST SELLERS
PRODUCT REVIEWS
A2A Simulations - Cherokee 180 + Accu-Sim FSX
I love this sim, as I have flown my own Cherokee 180 for 20 ..
3 of 5 Stars!
Over 8,000 Product Reviews Online!