Read What Others Are Saying
Lionheart Creations - LHC Blade for FSX and P3D by Brett Clearwaters Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2018
Lionheart Creations - LHC Blade for FSX and P3D Sadly the Blade no longer works in P3D since it has updated to version 4.2 It does still function..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FSPS - FFTF Dynamic for P3Dv4 by Jose Manuel Date Added: Saturday 23 June, 2018
FSPS - FFTF Dynamic for P3Dv4 Very good product! Easy to install and finally I can fly on P3D V4 with reasonable FPS. Quality at a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Just Flight - 747-200/300 HD FSX by isaac donahue Date Added: Saturday 23 June, 2018
Just Flight - 747-200/300 HD FSX Really not that bad. More than enough systems simulated and definitely better than default 747.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Flysimware - Learjet 35A for FSX & P3D by Ray Gonzalez Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2018
Flysimware - Learjet 35A for FSX & P3D Awesome aircraft ! solid flying experience and great attention to detail. A+ customer service ! best..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Just Flight - 800XP Biz Jet by Hugh Gallup Date Added: Thursday 21 June, 2018
Just Flight - 800XP Biz Jet The Hawker 800XP from Just Flight is a nice aircraft add-on. It may not be as striking as the Carena..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A2A Simulations - Accu-Sim Spitfire MKI-II -P3Dv4 Academic by Grant MacLean Date Added: Monday 18 June, 2018
A2A Simulations - Accu-Sim Spitfire MKI-II -P3Dv4 Academic ... but if I could, even with the reservation on flight dynamics, with a such a fine rendition of a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FSPS - Real 3D Cockpit Effect by Rick Taylor Date Added: Monday 18 June, 2018
FSPS - Real 3D Cockpit Effect A terrific bolt-on for FSX. Brings a lot more realism to the cabin atmosphere while flying. I especi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alabeo - Cesssna C421C Golden Eagle for FSX and P3D by scott Poe Date Added: Monday 18 June, 2018
Alabeo - Cesssna C421C Golden Eagle for FSX and P3D Performs as advertised. Very nice appearance both inside and out. Good sounds and flight characteris..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perfect Flight - FSX Missions Alitalia MD-80 by William C Sill Jr Date Added: Saturday 16 June, 2018
Perfect Flight - FSX Missions Alitalia MD-80 it is a fine missions but no 3D cockpit hard to see in cockpit view

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
FSPS - P3D Booster Live 2018 for P3Dv4 by mallacai wolfe Date Added: Sunday 10 June, 2018
FSPS - P3D Booster Live 2018 for P3Dv4 i've bought nearly all of the fsps products and been dissapointed by all of them, I bought this prod..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flight Sim Jewels - French Polynesia Society Islands for FSX and P3D by John Gibson Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2018
Flight Sim Jewels - French Polynesia Society Islands for FSX and P3D Worthwhile getting. I am very satisfied with this add-on - and I am critical in my assessments. Than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A2A Simulations - C172 Trainer With Accu-Sim for FSX by Dennis Powell Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2018
A2A Simulations - C172 Trainer With Accu-Sim for FSX It's so good to finally have a Cessna 172 that isn't as completely lame as the default 172. A2A real..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perfect Flight - Lockheed L-1011 Tristar for FSX by Scott Hays Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
Perfect Flight - Lockheed L-1011 Tristar for FSX Love the TriStar. Love the vast livery selection and the not so overwhelming cockpit (I like to fly ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Captain Sim - Captain 1011 Base Pack for FSX by marc Schiller Date Added: Thursday 31 May, 2018
Captain Sim - Captain 1011 Base Pack for FSX this is the best plane ever it has escape slides and a VC and its so realistic if you want a great p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Virtavia - De Havilland DHC-4 (C-7) Caribou by Hugh Gallup Date Added: Monday 28 May, 2018
Virtavia - De Havilland DHC-4 (C-7) Caribou I bought this Caribou a while back now, and at the time I thought it looked a little dated. However ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Carenado - Saab S340 for FSX and P3D by Aaron Swindle Date Added: Saturday 26 May, 2018
Carenado - Saab S340 for FSX and P3D Great looking bird inside and out, flies very well also! Highly recommend this product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HD Airplanes - Boeing 767 300 v1.5 by marc Schiller Date Added: Saturday 26 May, 2018
HD Airplanes - Boeing 767 300 v1.5 NEVER MIND IT WORKS GREAT IN FSX LOL

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HD Airplanes - Boeing 767 300 v1.5 by marc Schiller Date Added: Saturday 26 May, 2018
HD Airplanes - Boeing 767 300 v1.5 NEXT TIME TELL ME THE DAMN SIMULATOR ITS FOR I HAVE FSX NOT P3D

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Carenado - B1900D HD SERIES for FSX & P3D by Thomas Potgieter Date Added: Wednesday 23 May, 2018
Carenado - B1900D HD SERIES for FSX & P3D I have flown this aircraft now for 3 years on and off first in FSX and now in P3D. Very nice addon t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Afl0Sim - Henri Coanda Airport v2.5 for FSX & P3D by Jose Manuel Date Added: Tuesday 22 May, 2018
Afl0Sim - Henri Coanda Airport v2.5 for FSX & P3D Awesome product! The details are simply incredible and is a friendly FPS. High quality product at a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 7896 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
SHOPPING CART
0 items
BEST SELLERS
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Lionheart Creations - Quest Kodiak for FSX and FS2004
Very Good bush plane,never thought I would like a glass cock ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Over 8,000 Product Reviews Online!