Read What Others Are Saying
Lionheart Creations - Proton Bullette for FSX & P3D by Jimmy McCorkle Date Added: Monday 22 May, 2017
Lionheart Creations - Proton Bullette for FSX & P3D This is a fun aircraft for just getting off the ground and having a fun flight. The sound set is gre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
REX - Soft Clouds for FSX & P3D by Ernest Page Date Added: Monday 22 May, 2017
REX - Soft Clouds for FSX & P3D A very nice addition to the immersion level. No frame rate hit unless the weather is really bad.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Riddlez Interactive - KBLI Bellingham International for FSX & P3D by Steven Riegel Date Added: Sunday 21 May, 2017
Riddlez Interactive - KBLI Bellingham International for FSX & P3D OOM macine! Beware. Unable to fly Aerosoft Airbus into this airport. If I could get a refund I would..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
IndiaFoxtEcho - Eurofighter Typhoon v1 for FSX & P3D by Marc Bolger Date Added: Thursday 18 May, 2017
IndiaFoxtEcho - Eurofighter Typhoon v1 for FSX & P3D the Eurofighter Typhoon is a decent module for the price! On FSX I noticed it is very fast taking of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A2A Simulations - C182 Skylane for FSX by Ernest Page Date Added: Thursday 18 May, 2017
A2A Simulations - C182 Skylane for FSX Without a doubt the absolute best modeling of the quirks of flying. No two Take off or Landings will..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Real Environment Extreme - REX4 Texture Direct by Ernest Page Date Added: Tuesday 16 May, 2017
Real Environment Extreme - REX4 Texture Direct It adds to the immersion but it does eat FPS when the weather gets nasty. Leaving Teteboro in NJ wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
REX - WorldWide Airports HD for FSX & P3D by Ernest Page Date Added: Tuesday 16 May, 2017
REX - WorldWide Airports HD for FSX & P3D Excellent way to really add to FSX. The ground vehicles by themselves are enough, add to that the g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A2A Simulations - Accu-Feel v. 2 by Ernest Page Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2017
A2A Simulations - Accu-Feel v. 2 Excellent addition. This add a level of immersion that is unequaled for such a low price. No longe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A2A Simulations - Accu-Feel v. 2 by Ernest Page Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2017
A2A Simulations - Accu-Feel v. 2 I thought at first glance that this was akin to accelerators - id est garbage. I started to read re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flight1 - JSS Simulations Transall C-160 for FSX & P3D by James Cusson Date Added: Friday 12 May, 2017
Flight1 - JSS Simulations Transall C-160 for FSX & P3D I can't say enough good about this airplane. It is very by the book, complex without being overwhelm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aerosoft - Twin Otter X Extended by Paolo Gianzanti Date Added: Monday 08 May, 2017
Aerosoft - Twin Otter X Extended Changing my negative review. I bought steam and got it to work instead of trying to fix. Aircraft is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carenado - DO228 100 HD Series for FSX & P3D by ed bibb Date Added: Saturday 06 May, 2017
Carenado - DO228 100 HD Series for FSX & P3D excellent purchase, I use it a lot and all the switches and sounds makes it a fun toy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carenado - C172N Skyhawk II Float X by richard sartori Date Added: Wednesday 03 May, 2017
Carenado - C172N Skyhawk II Float X Understand that this plane advertised with "rolling wheels" is a float plane only. There are no retr..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
IndiaFoxtEcho - Eurofighter Typhoon v1 for FSX & P3D by Aaron Lewis Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
IndiaFoxtEcho - Eurofighter Typhoon v1 for FSX & P3D Excellent aircraft to fly. Cockpit and model are beautifully designed. Does not take a toll on FPS. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
X-Plane 11 Download by Michel Juneau Date Added: Monday 01 May, 2017
X-Plane 11 Download WONDERFULL, AMAZING, EXTRAORDINALY SIMULATOR. Somes told me that it's an strongly simulator ever tr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aerosoft - Twin Otter X Extended by Paolo Gianzanti Date Added: Monday 01 May, 2017
Aerosoft - Twin Otter X Extended Funny my bad reviews arent showing up with one star. I have this add on and all it does is freezes. ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
VR Insight - V1000 Pit (G1000 Panel) by Corey Scott Date Added: Sunday 30 April, 2017
VR Insight - V1000 Pit (G1000 Panel) This item is great however it takes a bit to get perfected. I have used it for FSX and Steam for qui..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flight Replicas - Curtiss P-40N Warhawk / KittyHawk IV Early by DENIS WESTBROOK Date Added: Thursday 27 April, 2017
Flight Replicas - Curtiss P-40N Warhawk / KittyHawk IV Early A very good replica.....enjoyable to fly but tricky as all WW2 fighters were. It behaves a lot less ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aerosoft - A318/A319 & A320/A321 Bundle for FSX & P3D by Pete Blazey Date Added: Thursday 27 April, 2017
Aerosoft - A318/A319 & A320/A321 Bundle for FSX & P3D If you're starting off in simming, this is for you. It's not particularly advanced and only simulate..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Carenado - DO228 100 HD Series for FSX & P3D by Michael Hayward Date Added: Sunday 23 April, 2017
Carenado - DO228 100 HD Series for FSX & P3D I do thoroughly enjoy this aircraft and love every little feature about it! It looks fantastic in tr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 8363 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
SHOPPING CART
0 items
BEST SELLERS
PRODUCT REVIEWS
A2A Simulations - Accu-Feel v. 2
Excellent addition. This add a level of immersion that is u ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Over 8,000 Product Reviews Online!