TSS - Airbus A300 CF6-50 Sound Pack FS20041

TSS - Airbus A300 CF6-50 Sound Pack FS2004

Earn 26 Pilot Points
$12.99   product stock status

Delivery Option:
Instant Download + Disk Backup by mail ($4.95+Shipping)
Instant Download + 1GB USB Thumb Drive ($9.95+Shipping)
Instant Download
File Size: 60 MB

  • TSS - Airbus A300 CF6-50 Sound Pack FS20041

TSS is proud to announce the TSS Airbus A300 CF6-50 Soundpack for FSX.

Here is your chance to custom build your very own A300 sound, so it fits the correct engines.

With this soundpack, we have captured all the best sound moments, from these very old and noisy engines and put them together, to combine a truly stunning representation of the Airbus CF6-50.

Besides the real high end recordings of the engines, this sound also includes:

  • Custom Wind
  • Custom Gear
  • Custom flaps
  • Custom wheel rumble
  • and ambient cockpit sound, just to bring the experience up, from within the cockpit.

The Airbus A300 is a short- to medium-range widebody aircraft. Launched in 1972 as the world's first twin-engine widebody,
it was the first product of the Airbus consortium of European aerospace companies, wholly owned today by EADS.
The A300 ceased production in July 2007, along with the smaller A310.
Freighter sales for which the A300 competed are to be fulfilled by a new A330-200F derivative.

A300B1 Only two were built: the first prototype, and a second aircraft which was later sold for airline service (to Air Algerie) and has now been scrapped.
It has accommodation for 259 passengers with a maximum weight of 132,000 kg and two General Electric CF6-50A engines of 220 kN thrust.
A300B2 The first production version. Powered by General Electric CF6 or Pratt & Whitney JT9D engines of between 227 and 236 kN thrust, it entered service with Air France in May 1974.

Product Tags:
This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 06 January, 2009.
Customers who bought this product also purchased
0 items
Developers & Brands
Write a review on this product!
Over 8,000 Product Reviews Online!